My first blog post

Thankfully, my wife is pretty cool and let me smash cake into her face!

Good afternoon everyone!

Just started this blog this morning and wanted to share my first post.  Let me start by introducing and telling you a little bit about myself…

My name is Frank Renaldi Jr. I am a lifetime resident of the Lehigh Valley and graduate of Nazareth High School. I am a licensed Realtor with Century 21 Pinnacle. I’ve been selling real estate since 2003 and love my job. My main focus is marketing and selling homes, but my passion is to recruit and be a trainer. If you or someone you know is looking for a career change, feel free to contact me. I’d be more than happy to sit down and explain the real estate business to see if it’d be a good fit for you. My wife, Amanda Renaldi, is my buyer’s agent. Her main focus is finding people their dream home. I like to tweet throughout the day about local news, real estate trends, my beloved Phillies sports teams, social networking, technology, our pup Buca, and everything in between. You can find me on twitter @topvalleyagent and my wife at @valleyreagent. Feel free to strike up a conversation!

Leave a Reply

