Lehigh Takes the Horns From The devils

20120317-143132.jpg. (Yes that is my bracket)

Who doesn’t love a good underdog story?….Well besides Duke fans of course. The storyline gets even better if you live in the Lehigh Valley like I have all my life. I cannot claim Lehigh as my alma mater, but living a half block off the campus for 3 years has created a bond for me. I am not a writer so I will ask you to read the link below for the full story.

All I can say is DAMN what a game….GO HAWKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

C.J. McCollum, Lehigh University men’s basketball team become social media sensations | lehighvalleylive.com http://www.lehighvalleylive.com/lehigh/index.ssf/2012/03/cj_mccollum_lehigh_university.html

One thought on “Lehigh Takes the Horns From The devils

Leave a Reply

