Plan Your Summer Trip Yet?

 

Hey guys,

Mandee and I were talking about our summer vacation we are taking in July and I thought I would just write a little blog post about our last one and what we plan on doing on this one.

Our trip this summer is going to take place the 1st week in July and we are going to head back to Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic. When we were there in November, but it wasn’t just a trip, it was our Honeymoon! We had such an amazing time we couldn’t even wait a full calendar year to go back,  lol. See how much self control we have!?!? Our trip this time will consist of more family, but hopefully just as much fun!

From the sandy white beaches to the mountainside we horse backed, we had fun every minute of each day. We did a number of excursions on this trip that we loved. Ocean World was included in our package so we went there and saw some great shows, and yes, I did a little upgrading and swam with sharks. Those of you that know me well, can only imagine how pumped I was. Mandee and I also did a private sea lion show where we got to handle Jefe (600lb Sea Lion), and take some pictures. Pictures of these excursions will be posted above and below this post. Make sure you view Mandee cheating on me with Jefe, hahaha jk.

As we get pumped up for this trip, I would be selfish if I didn’t let my friends know that we have the ability to get them the same treatment that we got.  I am going to put some links below if you want to check out the site. The prices inside them only refer to the room reservation itself, the all inclusive is paid through the resort directly, but are only around $45 a day/person. Not bad if you think about what you would rack up if all the food and booze was ala cart, lol.  Take a look and if you are interested, please let me know.  We may be able to get a discount on the price for you.  We only have the ability to “refer” a total of 15 people so let me know if you are interested.

LINKS :

View all of the resort info and pictures here – http://www.lifestyleholidaysvc.com/index.php

Pricing and reservations – www.PlatinumClubGetaways.com

Facebook Fan Page – http://www.facebook.com/platinumclubgetaways

Me messing with some sharks at Ocean World. I know, I live life on the edge lol

Mandee kissing Jefe at our Ocean World Trip

Fireworks show at the Welcome Party (Better than 99% of shows i've seen)

