Late goal means no Olympic hope

This is a sad day… El Savador has crushed our hopes of being in the Olympics this year. I just saw this article on Espn’s website. After following this team a majority of the year, I had high hopes for them. This is a real shame and I wish them better luck next year. Doop doop! If you follow me on twitter (@topvalleyagent), you probably saw my excited tweets while we were at our convention in New Orleans. Century 21 will be showing our support for our US Teams by advertising in the Summer Olympic. Let’s wish all our teams luck!

Please feel free to check out the articles I provided by clicking on the links provided in the blog post.

Leave a Reply

